Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them a few time and have never been let down
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Attention Just acquired a new Toyota C-HR Hybrid ! Absolutely delighted with the car. Thank you to all the staff at Arnold Clark who made the whole process enjoyable !! 3rd Toyota in a row !!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Easy. To deal with
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Returning Customer I purchased another new car and traded my existing one. I have been a customer of Arnold Clark for over 8 years and each and every time I go there I receive class A customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and service Best experience while purchasing a new car. Extremely happy with the whole prosess
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & attention Was buying the non hybrid, but Aura and Scott informed me about hybrids, which I thought needed to plug I !
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Bought my new car from Arnold Clark, Aberdeen. Great car and great service! Thanks.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using the Aberdeen Branch for a number of years and have no complaints
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service No surprises - they kept me fully up to date throughout the process, completed 2 product recall checks without being asked, pleasant and knowledgeable staff and overall a great customer experience.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Booked in for a service last week and was properly impressed
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service team Have had been using this dealership for years and always have had been very satisfied with their professionalism and service
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent service They are so nice and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DR.A. Brown Everything carried out as planned. I have used this dealership for the past 12 years without complaint, and will continue.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service too class. Whilst the annual service is important, then so is how the dealership staff deal with you on arrival through to completion of visit. Cannot fault Toyota Aberdeen service desk staff at all.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them 2 weeks ago satisfied
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT