Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service This has been the fourth vehicle I have perchased, the staff in the showroom have been a pleasure to deal with. Thanks very much
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual I am always made to feel welcome and a special customer and appreciate that...have been a Toyota owner since 1975 having changed cars every three years.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Just got my second car with Toyota as they are so reliable, the models look great! Just upgraded to a bigger car and my sister bought my old one as we know it's a great first car
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Lau Dropped in to compare cars (against Honda Jazz), service was great and nice cars.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servic I found the staff very friendly and helpful and glad we visited the dealership
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing friendly service When I went to the garage I wasn't sure how to go about changing my car, or even what I wanted to change it to. The dealer was very friendly and helpful and I did not feel at all pressured into a sale. I couldn't fault the service. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of service I have bought several vehicles from the company over the years and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service always Staff approachable and treat you with respect, service excellent
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warrenty repair quick turnaround for part and fitting
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aberdeen Toyota go the extra mile to make sure you can as well! From the fantastic service you get from the parts department,the technician that works on your car and the superb service advisors. Arnold Clark Toyota can't be beaten
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warranty of parts ????? Waiting to see if Arnold Clark will honour warranty (7days so far) 10-7-17
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 2 weeks ago and very pleased
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them, and I so happy I did
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer setvice Pleasant and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my first service on my Yaris. It was done very quickly whilst i waited and it was washed for me as well. Great service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems with service Car was serviced and handed back at agreed time
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT