Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service We recently purchased a new Rav 4, absolutely delighted with the car, the service we were given by Aura Clubb was exceptional, what a genuinely nice person.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am delighted with my new car and the service I received in purchasing it. Lau was superb!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer care throughout My 2nd car from them. Faultless
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated like royalty Treated like royalty, as well as an old friend. I couldn't fault anything as it was a great experience from start to finish. Looking forward to my next visit
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service fantastic experience from start to finish and very happy with the whole process
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff and Service I found the exact right deal at the Branch and the staff and Manager were very helpful
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Bought my first Toyota with them and the assistance afforded by the sales team was first class and an easy process for exchange of my previous car with good value paid for my old car, a well run showroom with plenty of good advice on my options
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Once Again This is our third car from Arnold Clark Toyota Aberdeen, and we have been very happy with the service from them, and also with the cars themselves. Can't fault either. Our most recent car purchase was as straightforward as all the others, and our sales representative was very helpful all the way through.
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professionial people 5 stars Best car park Very helpfull Pedro the member of staff
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the outcomes My car was recalled due to fault, The fails still shows once your drive over 10 miles .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t have been any better. Absolutely first class treatment and service.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Used last week for MOT & service. Had a great experience from when the car was dropped off to pick up. I was kept up to date with progress and recommendations, and all work was completed on the same day.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service great, but.... can't find problem
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get second hand cars checked out!! Caveat Emptor.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast good and efficiently Even my car was washed and I didn't ask for it.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would always use them!
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT