Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service! I received excellent service when purchasing my new car. Would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service I Have Ever Received in Aberdeen I used their service to purchase my new car. From the very start I felt I received an impartial and professional advice which allowed me to make an informed decision about my purchase. The staff were transparent and happy to provide me with all the finance options available. They really did go above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The team at Arnold Clark had very high morale and should, in my opinion, serve as an example to other car dealerships in Aberdeen! I will happily go back to do further business with them.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelant experience I have used Arnold Clark for years thay are so helpful
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service This has been the fourth vehicle I have perchased, the staff in the showroom have been a pleasure to deal with. Thanks very much
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual I am always made to feel welcome and a special customer and appreciate that...have been a Toyota owner since 1975 having changed cars every three years.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Just got my second car with Toyota as they are so reliable, the models look great! Just upgraded to a bigger car and my sister bought my old one as we know it's a great first car
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Lau Dropped in to compare cars (against Honda Jazz), service was great and nice cars.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Vehicle not ready when agreed and tried to tack on extras when picking it up.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from graet I am happy with service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly staff and great customer service Top mark to service manager and also reception staff could not do enough for me thank you
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very happy with work carried out and the valeting
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always feel they're doing their best
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service poor Small query, no work required but big bill, car left dirty and interior also unvacuumed. reception not too friendly either.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales & After Sales Service. When I bought my vehicle I paid by cash in full. I received 2 years service & MOT’s absolutely free. I was advised of any faults and the cost of these, along with an on-line video of the visual check. I would go back without a second thought.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Reception The front desk receptionist was friendly. I left my keys in the car by mistake. She quickly ran to the car and collected them and called me back to keep me informed
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT