Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Just got my second car with Toyota as they are so reliable, the models look great! Just upgraded to a bigger car and my sister bought my old one as we know it's a great first car
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Lau Dropped in to compare cars (against Honda Jazz), service was great and nice cars.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servic I found the staff very friendly and helpful and glad we visited the dealership
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing friendly service When I went to the garage I wasn't sure how to go about changing my car, or even what I wanted to change it to. The dealer was very friendly and helpful and I did not feel at all pressured into a sale. I couldn't fault the service. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of service I have bought several vehicles from the company over the years and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service always Staff approachable and treat you with respect, service excellent
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Went for a set of keys and ended up with a superb new car, thank you David Thomson, my best salesman of the year!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service - Fantastic Deal! I was given a brilliant deal without any fuss and best of all, I took delivery the very next day! I was surprised and delighted to have my new car presented to me with a Large Ribbon Bow and then to top it off, my saleman gave me a Bouquet of flowers!
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 257.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them, and I so happy I did
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer setvice Pleasant and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my first service on my Yaris. It was done very quickly whilst i waited and it was washed for me as well. Great service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems with service Car was serviced and handed back at agreed time
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Repeat customer - received usual helpful and courteous attention. Car was clean internally and externally on collection
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My car got scratched after I dropped it off for service Took my RAV-4 for the 1st year service and on picking it up noticed some scratches. Spoke to the Service manager who checked the inspection sheet and said marks were there when they started the service. I pointed out the ground white powder which shows they were very fresh scratches and shouldnt be there as the car was washed afterwards. All these were ignored based on the supposed evidence of a paper filled out with hand and which could have been filled at any point before I picked up the car. After 9 years at this dealership, I am left feeling very upset and hard done by. So please ensure they carry out this vehicle inspection while you are there and take a copy!!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Best in the area
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean welcoming and generally speakIng and a pleasure to be a customer whih I have been for many yearsii A fine experience
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006137-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT