Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 24 reviews

Services Rating

4.1

Based on 31 reviews

Great place to buy a car
By Sanded
3 months 2 weeks ago
Have used the Wellington Road branch for years. Great guys to deal with and would thoroughly recommend them Joe is a star
By Laurence prouse
6 months 4 days ago
I have used them a few time and have never been let down
Great Service and Attention
By No Sh
6 months 1 week ago
Just acquired a new Toyota C-HR Hybrid ! Absolutely delighted with the car. Thank you to all the staff at Arnold Clark who made the whole process enjoyable !! 3rd Toyota in a row !!!
By Lyn 2018
6 months 2 weeks ago
Yes very happy with them.
Great service
By Glophead
6 months 2 weeks ago
Easy. To deal with
Happy Returning Customer
By SueAberdeeen
7 months 3 days ago
I purchased another new car and traded my existing one. I have been a customer of Arnold Clark for over 8 years and each and every time I go there I receive class A customer service.
Excellent staff and service
By MJD28
7 months 6 days ago
Best experience while purchasing a new car. Extremely happy with the whole prosess
Great service & attention
By Phil B
7 months 3 weeks ago
Was buying the non hybrid, but Aura and Scott informed me about hybrids, which I thought needed to plug I !
Great new car
By JoanneS
7 months 4 weeks ago
Bought my new car from Arnold Clark, Aberdeen. Great car and great service! Thanks.
Great service
By Grumpy and Karen
8 months 1 week ago
Scott the manager was as usual very welcoming and Aura our sales consultant was excellent at her job we felt very happy with the service provided. Thank you Scott and staff

Pages

Carelessness
By Nonso
3 months 2 weeks ago
Your carelessness might have caused damage to my car. I did not have oil leakage until I brought my car in for servicing. You also left me on my own to sort out the repairs. Nay good!
Great service
By Drewy
6 months 2 days ago
I have been using the Aberdeen Branch for a number of years and have no complaints
Fabulous customer service
By NeilBrownie
6 months 1 week ago
No surprises - they kept me fully up to date throughout the process, completed 2 product recall checks without being asked, pleasant and knowledgeable staff and overall a great customer experience.
Brilliant service
By Mags62
6 months 2 weeks ago
Booked in for a service last week and was properly impressed
Very friendly service team
By LesSheeH
6 months 2 weeks ago
Have had been using this dealership for years and always have had been very satisfied with their professionalism and service
Excellent service
By Julie 1960
7 months 4 days ago
They are so nice and helpful.
DR.A. Brown
By Al B
7 months 1 week ago
Everything carried out as planned. I have used this dealership for the past 12 years without complaint, and will continue.
Customer service too class.
By RicgardC
7 months 2 weeks ago
Whilst the annual service is important, then so is how the dealership staff deal with you on arrival through to completion of visit. Cannot fault Toyota Aberdeen service desk staff at all.
By Emalyn
8 months 3 days ago
I used them 2 weeks ago satisfied
Service good
By July
8 months 1 week ago
Ok

Pages